Troop Election Results – July 2008

Below are the results of the troop and patrol elections held at the July 28th meeting.  New officers will be sworn in at the August 4th meeting.

  • Senior Patrol Leader: Bradley C.
  • Chaplain’s Aide: Jackson B.
  • Librarian: Jimmy P.
  • Historian: Clayton S.
  • Scribe: Thomas H.
  • Quartermaster: Reed K.
  • Cobra PL: Collin J., APL: Justin B.
  • Predator PL: Alex S., APL: Logan C.
  • Wolverine PL: Noah F., APL: Bryce G.
  • Phantom PL: Bradley K., APL: Reed K.

Effective August 1st, the Viking, Rock, and Pine Tree patrols have been united into the Phantom patrol.  Congratulations to all the new officers of Troop 422!

This entry was posted in 2008 News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s