Troop Election Results – January 2008

Below are the results of the troop elections held on January 21st and the patrol elections on January 28th.  New officers will be sworn in at the February 4th meeting.

  • Senior Patrol Leader – Jarrod K.
  • Chaplain’s Aide – Eric R.
  • Librarian – Brian K.
  • Historian – Garrett K.
  • Scribe – Nathaniel H.
  • Quartermaster – Jordan T.
  • Badger Patrol Leader – Michael M.
  • Cobra Patrol Leader – Justin B.
  • Pine Tree Patrol Leader – Reed K.
  • Predator Patrol Leader – Zachary L.
  • Viking Patrol Leader – Russ K.

Congratulations to all the new officers of Troop 422!

This entry was posted in 2008 News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s